More

Bramshaw Golf Club

Course Maintenance

2019 Planned Maintenance Programme 

 What

Where 

When

Course Maintenance
Manor Course

Monday 25th March

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Forest Course 

Monday 1st April

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Manor Course

Monday 29th April

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Forest Course

Monday 13th May   

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 27th May

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course 

Monday 3rd June

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 17th June

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 1st July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 1th July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Vertidrain & Top Dressing

Forest Course

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th July -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time  

Vertidrain & Top Dressing  

Manor Course

Monday 5th to Friday 9th August -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time  

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 12th August

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 2nd September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 16th September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 30th September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 14th October

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 28th October

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00


(all dates may be subect to change due to weather conditions)


Correct and Incorrect Pitchmark Repair





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.